Skip to content
Name Address Contact Details
Blaina Post Office 96 high st
blaina
abertillery
NP13 3AE
Tel No: 01495 290225
E-mail: garth@collier.uk.com
Hays 8503 (Blackwood Branch) Unit 1A Market Place,
Blackwood
NP12 1AU
Tel No: 01495 805022
E-mail: blackwood@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel P7628 (Tonypandy) 121A Dunraven Street,
Tonypandy
CF40 1AS
Tel No: 01443 533040
E-mail: tonypandy@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel P7634 (Aberdare Branch) 10 Cannon Street
Aberdare
CF44 7AT
Tel No: 01685634021
E-mail: aberdare@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel P7721 (Cardiff) 37 Queen St
Cardiff
CF10 2AS
E-mail: cardiff@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel P8275 (Pontypridd Branch) 19 Taff Street
Pontypridd
CF37 4UY
Tel No: 01443533042
E-mail: pontypridd@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Barry) 152 Holton Road
Barry
CF46 4HL
Tel No: 01446688392
E-mail: barry@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Bridgend) 6 Adare Street
Bridgend
CF31 1EJ
Tel No: 01656 477039
E-mail: bridgend@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel (Merthyr Tydfil) 6 Graham way,
merthyr tydfil
CF47 8EG
Tel No: 01685634022
E-mail: merthyrtydfil@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel Ebbw Vale 14 bethcar street
ebbw vale
NP23 6HQ
E-mail: ebbwvale@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel P8270 (Porthcawl) 90A John Street
Porthcawl,
CF36 3DT
E-mail: porthcawl@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel P8271 (Port Talbot) 2 Forge Road
Port Talbot
SA13 1NU
E-mail: porttalbotforgeroad@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel P8274 (Newport Branch) 40-41 Llanarth Street
Newport
NP20 1HR
E-mail: newportwales@hays-travel.co.uk
Hays Travel P8277 (Caerphilly) Unit 5
Castle court
Caerphilly
CF83 1FP
E-mail: caerphillycastlecourt@hays-travel.co.uk
Hirwaun Travel 39 High St,
Hirwaun
Aberdare
CF44 9SW
Tel No: 01685 811261
E-mail: hirwauntravel@btconnect.com
Jetaways 135 Osborne Road
pontypool
Gwent
NP4 6LT
Tel No: 01495 762549
E-mail: info@jetaways.org.uk
The Travel Business 12a Risca Rd,
Newport
NP20 4JW
E-mail: allan@thetravelbusiness.co.uk
Travel House Aberdare Branch 19 VICTORIA SQUARE
ABERDARE
CF44 7LB
Tel No: 01685 874558
E-mail: aberdare@travelhouse.co.uk
Travel House Blackwood Branch 121 High Street
Blackwood
NP12 1AD
Tel No:  01495 528000
E-mail: Blackwood@travelhouse.co.uk
Travel House Bridgend Branch 8 ADARE STREET
BRIDGEND
CF31 1EJ
Tel No: 01656 662438
E-mail: bridgend@travelhouse.co.uk
Travel House Brynhyfryd 3-4 Brynhyfryd Square
Bynhyfryd
Swansea
SA5 9EB
Tel No: 01792 472221
E-mail: brynhyfryd@travelhouse.co.uk
Travel House Maesteg Branch 8 COMMERCIAL STREET
MAESTEG
CF34 9DF
Tel No: 01656 730500
E-mail: maesteg@travelhouse.co.uk
Travel House Merthyr Branch 8 VICTORIA STREET
MERTHYR TYDFIL
CF47 8ED
E-mail: merthyr@travelhouse.co.uk
Travel House Moriston Branch 37 WOODFIELD STREET
MORRISTON
SWANSEA
SA6 8AB
Tel No:  01792 518518
E-mail: morriston@travelhouse.co.uk
Travel House Mumbles 21 NEWTON ROAD
MUMBLES
SWANSEA
SA3 4AS
Tel No: 01792 366636
E-mail: Mumbles@travelhouse.co.uk
Travel House Neath 15 ANGEL STREET
NEATH
SA11 1RS
Tel No: 01639 636858
E-mail: neath@travelhouse.co.uk
Travel House Pontardawe 17 HIGH STREET
PONTARDAWE
SWANSEA
SA8 4HU
Tel No: 01792 830030
E-mail: pontardawe@travelhouse.co.uk
Travel House Pontardulais 32 ST TEILO STREET
PONTARDULAIS
SWANSEA
SA4 8SZ
Tel No: 01792 885566
E-mail: pontardulais@travelhouse.co.uk
Travel House Port Talbot UNIT 1, RIVERSIDE WALK
PORT TALBOT
SWANSEA
SA13 1PH
Tel No: 01639 885577
E-mail: porttalbot@travelhouse.co.uk
Travel House Swansea Branch 26 PARK STREET
SWANSEA
SA1 3DJ
Tel No: 01792 475144
E-mail: swansea@travelhouse.co.uk
Travellersworld 50 beaufort street
Brynmawr,
Ebbw Vale
NP23 4AJ
Tel No: 01495 313333
E-mail: travellersworld@bryn-mawr.co.uk
Tyleri Travel 17 High Street
Abertillery
NP131DD
Tel No: 01495365055
E-mail: info@tyleritravel.co.uk

Availability Search

Accepted Payment Methods CPT Member Bonded Coach Holidays

This website uses cookies to store essential information. By continuing to browse the website you are agreeing to their use. With your permission we would like use additional cookies. For more information you can view our cookie policy here. Select Settings to change your cookie preferences. To allow the use of all cookies select Accept.