Name Address Contact Details
Alan shepard travel 29 church Road
Ton pentre
Pentre
CF417EB
Tel No: 01443437337
Fax No: 01443437337
E-mail: astravel@aol.com
Blaina Post Office 96 high st
blaina
abertillery
NP13 3AE
Tel No: 01495 290225
E-mail: garth@collier.uk.com
Coffee vault NP11 4EY E-mail: gibbonsconfirmations@gmail.com
Cwmfelinfach Post Office 11 Maindy Road
Cwmfelinfach
NP117HQ
Tel No: 01495200259
E-mail: duncan.ashton@virgin.net
Hirwaun Travel 39 High St,
Hirwaun
Aberdare
CF44 9SW
Tel No: 01685 811261
E-mail: hirwauntravel@btconnect.com
Jetaways 135 Osborne Road
pontypool
Gwent
NP4 6LT
Tel No: 01495 762549
E-mail: info@jetaways.org.uk
Regal Travel (Bridgend) 4A Adaare Street
Bridgend
CF31 1EJ
E-mail: bridgend@regaltravel.co.uk
Regal Travel (Maesteg) 28 Llynfi Road
Maesteg
CF34 9DS
Tel No: 01656 737755
E-mail: Maesteg@regaltravel.co.uk
Regal Travel (Port Talbot) 2 Forge Rd,
Port Talbot
SA13 1NU
Tel No: 01639895522
E-mail: porttalbot@regaltravel.co.uk
Regal Travel (Porthcawl) 90A John Street
Porthcawl
CF36 3DT
Tel No: 01656773377
E-mail: porthcawl@regaltravel.co.uk
Sixty-Sixty Coaches Merthyr Tydfil Ind Pk,
Pentrebach
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 4DR
Tel No: 01443 692060
E-mail: enquiries@sixtysixty.co.uk
Tailor Made Travel (Barry Branch) 145 Holton Road
Barry
CF63 4HP
Tel No: 01446 688 392
E-mail: barry@tailormade-travel.co.uk
Tailor Made Travel (Blackwood Branch) 121 High Street,
Blackwood
NP121AD
Tel No: 01495 400109
E-mail: Blackwood@tailormade-travel.co.uk
Tailor Made Travel (Caerphilly Branch) Unit 8,
Castle court shopping
Caerphilly
CF83 1NU
Tel No: 02922402573
E-mail: caerphilly@tailormade-travel.co.uk
Tailor Made Travel (Llantwit Major Branch) The Strand
Commercial Street
Llantwit Major
CF61 1RB
Tel No: 01446 688390
E-mail: llantwitmajor@tailormade-travel.co.uk
Tailor Made Travel (Merthyr Branch) Beacons Place
Merthyr Tydfil
CF47 8DL
Tel No: 01685 732159 (ext 2715)
E-mail: merthyr@tailormade-travel.co.uk
Tailor Made Travel (Penarth Branch) Washington Buildings
Stanwell Road,
Penarth
CF64 1AD
Tel No: 029 2040 4040
E-mail: penarth@tailormade-travel.co.uk
Tailor Made Travel (Pontypridd Branch) 19 Taff Street
Pontypridd,
CF37 4UA
Tel No: 01443 606 004
E-mail: pontypridd@tailormade-travel.co.uk
Tailor Made Travel (Treorchy Branch) 207 High St,
Treorchy
CF42 6AS
Tel No: 01443 606004
E-mail: treorchy@tailormade-travel.co.uk
Tailormade Travel (Aberdare Branch) 49A Commerical street
Aberdare
CF44 7RW
Tel No: 01685848238
E-mail: aberdare@tailormade-travel.co.uk
Tailormade Travel (Neath Branch) 52 Wind Street,
Neath
SA11 3EN
Tel No: 01639 262260
E-mail: neath@tailormade-travel.co.uk
The Travel Business 12a Risca Rd,
Newport
NP20 4JW
E-mail: ellie@thetravelbusiness.co.uk
Travel With Matthew 27 Mount pleasant Street
Dowlas
Merthyr Tydfil
CF48 3AF
E-mail: Matthew_s@outlook.com
Travellersworld 50 beaufort street
Brynmawr,
Ebbw Vale
NP23 4AJ
Tel No: 01495 313333
E-mail: travellersworld@bryn-mawr.co.uk

Availability Search

Accepted Payment Methods CPT Member Bonded Coach Holidays

This website uses cookies to store information. By continuing to browse the website without changing your settings you are agreeing to their use. Click here to view our cookie policy.